Your Swiss freight forwarder since 1955

Contact us

Contact us, please submit the form and to us if you have any inquries or questions.

 

Erik GARÅ Phone +46 (0) 31 33 777 03
email: erik@fracht.se Cell     +46 (0) 708 58 36 77
   
Jonathan Lundbäck Phone +46 (0) 31 33 777 07
email: jonathan@fracht.se Cell     +46 (0) 731 47 59 89
   
Per MALMBERG Phone +46 (0) 33 777 06 
epost: per@fracht.se Cell    +46 (0) 708 619 564 
   
Camilla PERSSON Phone +46 (0) 31 33 777 08
email: camilla@fracht.se Cell    +46 (0) 736 80 83 86
   
Jonas ANDERSON Phone: +46 (0) 31 33 777 05
email: jonas@fracht.se Cell: +46 (0) 708 58 41 98
   
Robert Millesten  Phone: +46 (0) 31 33 777 09
email: robert@fracht.se Cell: +46 (0) 709 66 84 76
   
Susanne Fridman Phone: +46 (0) 31 337 77 04
email: susanne@fracht.se Cell: +46(0) 709 775511
   
Christina Persson Phone: +46 (0) 31 337 77 11
  Cell: +46 (0) 70 972 74 31
   
Ekonomi  
Catarina Nantorp Phone: +46 (0) 31 33 777 10
email: catarina@fracht.se Cell: +46 (0) 70 9357180
   
   
   

 

 

Vår adress:

FRACHT SWEDEN AB

Marieholmsgatan 46

SE-415 02 Göteborg

 

Telefon:

+46 (0)31 337 7700

 

E-post:

info@fracht.se

 

Copyright © 2018 FRACHT SWEDEN AB

Digital service by RMIT Interactive